Tags

, , , ,

how-to-create-a-winter-wonderland-wedding-reception-decor-planning-high-floral-topiaries-blue-lighting.full

Weddings are a special event in a woman’s’ life that she looks forward to. Commitment is the most important thing in someone’s life, even if you don’t want it deep down you know you deserve it. I came across an amazing site called Paperless Post and I have to say, that website inspired this post I’m writing for you guys today. In my case I’m not engaged or married but would love to be one day. If I were to get married “Winter Wonderland” would def be my theme. It looks beautiful and elegant. This picture above is giving me life! How glamorous those that look ♥

WW1

I gathered a couple of lovely images that inspire my *future wedding. I’m a really big fan of white roses, so I think roses and candles make a great center piece for guests. I love a romantic cozy vibe and that is what I am going for. I’m a sucker for lace and a sweetheart neckline so this winter wonderland inspired dress hits the nail on the head. I cannot stop looking at it, it is jaw dropping! The dress goes perfect with the bouquet.. three of my favorite flowers are peonies, roses and hydrangeas so if I can incorporate all 3 in that beautiful decorated bouquet I would be one happy bride 🙂 Now look at that cake, the detail on every tier looks exquisite. When I go to a wedding cupcakes are something I look for immediately, why you ask? because they’re yummy duhhh. How cute do those snowflake cuppie cakes look?

winter-wonderland-wedding-decor-6

Looking through Paperless Post I noticed they had featured designers whom create there own unique invitation cards and Kate Spade is one of my favorite designers!!! I can already see myself sending out her 4 photo thank you cards to my guests..hey a girl can dream. Along with the cupcakes I would have a table full or candy heck who doesn’t like candy? Well there you have it, hopefully you were just as inspired as me. Hopefully my sweetheart can see my post and heyyyy who knows I might soon be planning my own special wedding 😉

Check out Paperless Post for more inspirations if you yourself are a bride to be or planning someones wedding, they have some awesome things you don’t want to let slip through your fingers.

Signature